Why I haven’t been blogging

I haven’t been blogging in months! I’ve been so busy with the move from California to Texas. BUT I’M HERE! I’m safe. The drive wasn’t bad but hell no am I ever going to that again. We’ve been here since June 1st and so far it’s hard to say how I’m liking this country. I haven’t really explored much yet and I’m still trying to adjust. My husband has been working since we got here. I, on the other hand, haven’t started working yet. So I still feel like I’m on a long vacation. I hate not working. I become lazy and start to feel useless. The only upside is that I get to spend a lot of time with my furr babies. Except, all they wanna do is eat and sleep. Lol. I’ll be starting work soon. Meaning I’ll be making money to afford to go to places, buy cool things, and read tons more books all to blog about and share with you all.

Leave a Reply

