Disney’s EGGstravaganza 2017

Happy early Easter! You can do egg hunts in Disneyland, California Adventure, and Downtown Disney. This special event ends on April 16th. Each location has img_7042their own maps. I believe they are about $9 each? Because my brother is an annual pass holder, we were able to get the discount. You do get a prize for each egg hunt as well. They can actually give it to you when you purchase the maps. The prizes are egg-shaped Disney characters. I picked Minnie Mouse, of course. Most of the eggs are easy to find since the egg hunt was made for the kids, but the employees are there to help give you hints if needed. I had to ask twice.

If this is the first year that Disney has done the EGGstravaganza, I say keep doing it every Easter! I have motion sickness and unable to ride most of the cool rides. While my husband and brother went off to ride what I couldn’t, I went off to search for the eggs. Please Disney, keep it! And add more eggs!! img_6960

Leave a Reply

