Beauty & the Beast Movie

This movie was so beautiful! Yes, they did a few changes but it was for the best. There’s more songs and I love how they added some of the character’s backstories. Josh Gad who plays LeFou cracks me up. I didn’t like LeFou in the original movie, but in this movie I do.

img_6608

My sister & I before the movie started. Belle is her favorite Disney princess. Had to watch it with her.

img_6603

Because my favorite Disney princess is Ariel, I went to the theaters wearing my Little Mermaid kimono and starfish headband. I got some stares and most likely people were thinking, “Hey wrong Disney princess.” But who cares? I told my sister to wear her Beauty and the Beast dress and my had my niece wear her Minnie Mouse shirt.We just simply wanted to show our Disney side.

img_6614

I like watching movies at the Century Cinema 16 in Mountain View because of the recline seats. I turn my seat into a table lol!

Leave a Reply

