Boudoir Photoshoot

This was my first time doing a boudoir photoshoot. This was for my wedding present to my husband. I found boudoir by Lily on yelp. She’s located in Burlingame, CA. She has great reviews and a lot of the comments mentioned how she makes them feel comfortable for first timers. Her work is beautiful and sexy. She made me feel beautiful and sexy! There are different packages to choose from. I did the Ultimate Diva which included:

  • 90 minute Session
  • 3 outfits
  • 15 retouched photos in high resolution digital files
  • 6×8 Petite Boudoir album with the same 15 photos in your album

Keep in mind that I did this back in May 2015 so packages may have changed. On the day of choosing my photos for the album, it was hard to pick 15 photos. I wanted so much more! I didn’t expect to love that many photos. Lily had to step in and help me narrow it down. Overall, I had a great time working with Lily and it was a fun experience. My husband loves the album. Would I do this again? Yes. Check her out!

Leave a Reply

