Anuhea in the Island Reggae Festival

unnamed-20If you like listening to island reggae music and haven’t been to an island reggae festival..you should go at least one time. The event I went to was back in July. When I saw the artist line up, they had at Anuhea and Sammy J. Weather is burning hot here in San Jose, CA during the summer and because of that I had to purchase the VIP ticket since shade was included. WORTH IT! My cousins that bought the general tickets were dying in the heat while my family and I we’re nice and cool under the VIP section. At times, I had to put on my sweater when the wind picked up but you couldn’t feel that cool breeze out in the general section at all. Food was also included, had our own food truck, bar, snack area, chairs and tables, lounge area, nice bathrooms, AND FRONT ROW. Again, VIP tickets were worth it!

 

Leave a Reply

